7d11dfa688 · feat: Scheduler with basic metrics, docker · Updated 2026-02-05 16:01:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?