32d04ae1f7 · feat: add public api to complexity score · Updated 2026-07-29 08:52:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?